Meet our board

Each member of our board is dedicated to growing our region’s business ecosystem and spreading the word about our city and its value proposition.

Andrew Oland,
CEO & President, Moosehead Breweries
Board Chair

Martin Chiasson,
LoosenUp Consulting,
Past Interim Chair

Paulette Hicks,
General Manager, Delta Saint John,
Board Secretary

Terri Riedle,
Co-Founder & President, Civilized
Board Executive Member

Louis Labelle,
Irving Oil

Mary Keith,
V.P. Communications, J.D. Irving, Limited

Andy McPherson,
Strategic Planning & Operational Management

Gary Lawson Q.C. Partner, 
Lawson Creamer

Sue Harley,
Business Marketing

Cathy Simpson,
Vice President, T4G

Eric Poirier,
Regional Manager, Bell Aliant